Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J.L.S.

J.L.S.

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J.L.S.
"Got a new policy for both home and auto. Got a call a month later that because of a recall issue my can will be dropped, despite it being fixed. My homeowners would go to a ridiculous price. Calling every other insurance company for quotes not a single one had this issue with my vehicle. As it is homeowners rates went up so my old policy now costs more if I have never left and went with State Farm. I feel screwed over by them not catching the auto policy and being able to make a well informed decision."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Sebastian

Ann Marie Sebastian

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Sebastian
"Agent Andrew Waak was very helpful and personable. Provided me with all the info needed to help me save $ on auto and renters insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of John Kluth

John Kluth

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kluth
"Andrew is very good at what he does. Kyle has a very well run office."
Profile photo of Anna Stindt

Anna Stindt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stindt
"Kyle has been our agent for a few years now. I appreciate his level head. He presents us options but leaves decision to us on what we think is best for our situation. He helps weigh out the pros and cons of our decision as well. Kyle is straight forward and honest which makes it easy to work with him."
Profile photo of Henry Thibault

Henry Thibault

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Thibault
"Absolutely the best insurance experience of my long life!"
Profile photo of Cory Cripe

Cory Cripe

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cripe
"I've worked with previous insurance companies and they were good. However, Kyle Visker - State Farm Insurance takes customer service to the next level! So much that not only do I have my personal insurance with him, but I've entrusted my business insurance to his care. I highly recommend Kyle Visker for anyone looking for their first agent or are looking for something better! Thank you Kyle Visker!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Farmer

Maxwell Farmer

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Farmer
"Great agent and a great team! Honest and straightforward! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Goulet

Crystal Goulet

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Goulet
"Again Mariah always prevails every time I talk to her she is thee best!!!! Thanks Kyle V for hiring such a great girl….. !"
Profile photo of Crystal Goulet

Crystal Goulet

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Goulet
"Everyone is great here but my favorite since day one is Mariah she is so helpful and sweet feels like I’m talking to family when I call the office!"
Profile photo of tim reagles

tim reagles

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim reagles
"Mariah is such a great representative for State Farm and always a pleasure to talk to. She is friendly, super knowledgeable, and always takes care of me when I have questions. Thanks again Mariah"
Profile photo of Marc Strand

Marc Strand

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Strand
"I've dealt with Kyle and various of his personnel both in person and on the phone over a number of years, and all of them have consistently been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with whatever changes to our coverage or claims were needed. I could not ask for a better insurance agency."
Profile photo of Joshua Hein

Joshua Hein

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hein
"Super friendly people who are actually looking out for you! They seem to love finding discounts for clients. Also—they have called me every year on my birthday to wish me a happy one. The little things!"
Profile photo of Nick Graff

Nick Graff

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Graff
"5 minute conversation and all my questions were answered and the changes to my policy were made. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Theresa Eckert

Theresa Eckert

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Eckert
"Always so helpful with calling me with reminders and less than a minute on the phone to pay my bill! Always,very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Valerie Pearson

Valerie Pearson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Pearson
"I had to change my car insurance & did so quickly by phone with Andrew! Polite & efficient."
Profile photo of Tim Hamilton

Tim Hamilton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hamilton
"Andrew has always gone above the call when I call and need something else done. I hope the Agency is taking good care of him. For Andrew to leave would leave a huge hole that you would have trouble filling."
Profile photo of Terry Brenner

Terry Brenner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Brenner
"Had a flukey thing happen (a mouse chewed through the engine wiring harness of my car rendering it undriveable) and they covered it! And made it so easy. Andrew was really great. Glad I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Taylor Allen

Taylor Allen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Allen
"Great customer service! They are always so friendly and very helpful at explaining policies in a way I can understand! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark McNeely

Mark McNeely

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McNeely
"Very professional and friendly, handled everything for me and made it very easy for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an 9nsurance agency. Always prompt replies and follow through. Too bad other businesses aren't this consciences as they are."
Profile photo of Aaron Olson

Aaron Olson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Olson
"Kyle and his staff have been amazing to work with! Also amazing low car insurance rates. My previous agent admitted that they couldn't compete and that State Farm was a very reputable and high quality company."
Profile photo of Randy Parnow

Randy Parnow

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Parnow
"Easy to with, great at communications"
Profile photo of Mai Chou Hang

Mai Chou Hang

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Chou Hang
"Mariah was great! Very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kasie Von Haden

Kasie Von Haden

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Von Haden
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with the Kyle Visker State Farm office! Staff are quick to respond and eager to help. Kyle has also provided a thorough review of options and pros/cons when considering various types of coverage. He even provided ways to save when I told him that my significant other and I both had accounts through him; he encouraged consolidating coverage so we could save money. I'm very happy with the service I've received from their team!"
Profile photo of Mark McKee

Mark McKee

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McKee
"Kyle and his team have been the easiest and most friendly group of people to work with. From simple policy changes to huge life events, they make the entire process easy and hassle free every time."
Profile photo of Bonnie Murray

Bonnie Murray

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Murray
"Answered all my questions with a clear explanation and understanding of what my concerns were."